Hey look what i found!

I found one of my old poetry books today, some fo my poems from it have already been posted by i found two that i havent read in a while.

i hope you like them!

As she lay her head on her pillow case,
She listened to the sound of the heave base.
The music played soft & clear,
Only for the keenest ear.
The music swum around & around,
…As if trying to keep her mind constantly bound.
Her heartbeat slowed,
Her eyes closed,
As she soundly lay down to sleep.

sleep – Mangagirl33 (me)

Pain
Pain
This unrecognisable pain
Idont know it
Where did it come from
…How long shall it last
Why me?

Pain – Mangagirl33(me)

Two new poems in one

i wrote 2 new poems today and instead of making them 2 seperate posts i thought i would just combine them. i hope you like them!

Risen from the firery ashes of hate,
The girl walk alone on the plain,
Searching for her next victim.
She makes the perfect killer,
No fear,
No love,
No hate.
Not even the slightest hint of emotion creeps across her hidden face,
As she stalks down her prey,
Alone in the night.
She makes the perfect killer,
No reason to live,
No reason to die.
She makes the perfect killer,
Her icery heart as cold,
As cold as her haunted eyes.’

Perfect Killer – Mangagirl33(me)

poem number 2!

I try not to recognise it,
Truely i try.
I try not to recognise,
your beauty thats blatently stares me in the eye.
I try not to recognise it,
…because once i do,
I will fall into the depths of my undeniable doom
recognise – Mangagirl33(me)