The begining Pt.1

ive decided o enter this writng competition and i have this really bad writers bloack and this was all i could come up with. So can you guys please tell me what you think?

It’s still there. I say ‘it’ because im not even sure if ‘it’ is human, a girl to be precise. she sits there everyday. not moving, not speaking, her clothes dont even change and shes always there, she’s been there for five years. She always sits there, her blonde hair tied up neatly on either side of her head on two plait’s, she wore a red and white checkered dress that stopped about three-quaters of the way down her leg. She had strange white, frilly cuffs on her wrists and the socks she wore under her black shoes were simmilar. but it was always her eyes that got me, dark like the sea after a storm. So dark and scary, but mournfully beautiful at the same time. its really errie if you ask me. Oh and the fact that she never ages helps with the errie thing too…She hasent aged in five years

she looks younger than me (im 19) 10…11 at most, i cant be sure, but one thing i can tell is this: only i can see her. I know this because, no one talks to her, let alone looks at her. But somthing was different today. Her hair is down. Curiosity welled up inside of me, almost bursting…why was ‘it’ different today? thoughts like these swum through my mind. That’s when the strangest thing happened… she moved. Her small, heart-shaped face turned towards me and smiled. To an outsider it would of looked innocent and beautiful, but to me it was just plain terrifying.

and thats all i got so far. i have an idea of what i am going to do next. but my problem is i only have a 500 word limit (sigh) its a shame really. i means what the point in making a creative writing competition if they dont even give you enough room to BE creatitve. but thats beside the point. id love to know what you guys think!

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

