Teachers are stupid…especially art ones.

I have an Art tracher right? well to sum her up in one word would be easy…BITCH!

sorry Miss, but its true. i wont name her for obvious reasons, but art used to be one of the only things that brought joy to my life. its still does. but when it comes to art at SCHOOL…well, thats another matter entierly. i absolutly dread that class. and it kinda sux cause it was meant to be my favourite one of the semester. I picked that one thinking that it would be my ‘fun’ subject. One that i could relax a bit with. but NNNNNNNOOOOOOOO.

stupid idiopt teacher has to be a total retard when it coms to teaching classes….prick. for example, with one of my first assingments. I had to make a pot…from scratch. pretty simple right? no. it had all of these guidelines i had to stick to, a bit excessive if you ask me. art is about expressing yourself right? well how can i do that with all of these damn guidelines? i mean SERIOUSLY. must be between the height of 15-30cm you must be able to carry it home on your own. It must not resemble a ‘ting’ of any sorts it must be a totally absrtact creation….and heaps more shit like that. it was soooooo gay!

and that doesnt even begin to top it off! like recently for example. i had just finsihed drawing the final copy of my assing which took me like 2 weeks to do mind you, takes like 10 seconds to look at it and says ‘do it again.’and i was like WTF!!!! (althouh i didnt actually say that 🙂 ) so shes like ‘yeah the outlines on your drawing is  bit to dark and your shading….well u dont like the way you did it. it kind of ruins the whole effect of it. do it again…’ well you couldve told me that before i friggin finished you BITCH! and like she tells me this a WEEK before its due. and the other one took me 2 weeks to do! and not to mention all of my other fucking assingments i have to do! when i did the orriginal copy i hardly had any assingments to do! now i have at least one fore every subject! the bitch can sure pick her timting. FUCK. and it sucks cause i cant get out of it either. i might fail my art class if i dont do this the way she wants me to. which REALLY blows if you ask me. i cant afford to fail this art class, cause art is one of the things i wish to pursue in life…to say the least. ande then she gets semi-pissed at me for not wanting to do it right? i mean for friggin god SAKES!

to sum it up i basically LOATH art classes now….let alone my drama class (whish ALSO was supossed to be another one of my ‘fun’ and ‘fav’ classes…but thats a story for another time)

I HATE YOU STUPID ART TEACHER!

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

