another poem i wrote <3

keep on thinking that none of these paths are the right one.
twisting and turning,
these paths decive me.
Trick me.
I never know which way to turn.
…It is all a blur before my eyes,
such a mystery.
I stumble around blindly,
throught my life.
Not knowing what will ever be around the corner.
That is the fate of us all,
The fate of the human race

Paths of the human race – Mangagirl33 (me)

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

