Vicky Point Cinimas Can Go Die In A HOLE!

Seriously. they can. i hate them =…well at least that blonde bitch thats works there. she HAS to go and die in a hole.

So you see, me and mah bestie were going to the movies to see The Back-Up Plan (yeah i know its a chick-flick, and i usually hate those to deaath…but this one was more of a comedy). So we have just come out of Aldi and were are going up to buy our tickets (the food is way cheaper there.) and for the two of us its $13 right? well we told her what movie we wanted to go see and she all like “That’ll be $17” and were like, WTF! so were like – “Um…$17? that can’t be right. Its 2 student tickets to…” thats when the bitch cut us off “Uh no, its adult tickets for you two.” Me and mah besties mouth were hanging open by this point, and we were thinking ‘this couldnt get any worse than it already is right?’ so we said “Um…excuse me, were STUDENTS…not ADULTS.”  “ID please.” Yeah…pathetic right? so we said “ID? are you serious? Its kind of obvious were students right?” I  was so pissed by this point and my friends mouth was still pretty much hanging open. And this is where it got worse… “If you dont have your student ID i still have to charge you as an adult. $17 dollars please.”  Me and my friend stood there for like a minute, just totally…well…aghast you could say. That was when i noticed the impatient line behind us. So we paid for the tickets and went in.

WTF

seriously…what a rip off! I mean sure, this place is WAY cheaper than most places but still. that was a bloody rip off! So after the movie was over me and my friend were walking out and we saw two of our friends from my school. and as it turns out they wre going to see the same movie as we just did. and i asked them how much they had to pay for their tickets (let me just note the two of them were 14/15 yrs ok) and they said the 14 got in as a CHILD and the other girl (15 yrs) got in as a student and she didnt even have her bloody ID!

just to let you know, by this time i practically had steam coming out of my ears. I was seriously pissed. I mean, what a majour rip off! it just goes to show, no matter where you go people are always trying to suck your money out of you.

GGGRRRRR FFFAAAACCCCCCEEEEEEE!

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

