Who Hates Hustin Bieber?

I HATE JUSTIN FREAKING BIEBER!

slashing my tounge with a lunt razor would be more fun than listening to Justin Bieber.seriously! what is it with him! i dont get it! what is the big deal about him anyway?!?!?!? hes just a freaky 15-ish year old who doesnt even know what hes singing about.

AND HE ISNT EVEN CUTE! WTF! FTW!

I just dont get it at all. Like his new song Baby or whatever the hell its called, he dancing in a bowling ally and hitting on a freaking 17 year old girl. i mean, who does that!

I think that kid has serious issues, he should go see a shrink. or even better yet, go to a freaking psych ward. Did i mention i realy hate that kid? and here is someone who agrees with me.

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

