Thought for the Day

Thought for the day:

Women are Angels
And when someone breaks our wings….
We simply continue to fly………on a broomstick…
We’re flexible like that …..

Who Hates Hustin Bieber?

I HATE JUSTIN FREAKING BIEBER!

slashing my tounge with a lunt razor would be more fun than listening to Justin Bieber.seriously! what is it with him! i dont get it! what is the big deal about him anyway?!?!?!? hes just a freaky 15-ish year old who doesnt even know what hes singing about.

AND HE ISNT EVEN CUTE! WTF! FTW!

I just dont get it at all. Like his new song Baby or whatever the hell its called, he dancing in a bowling ally and hitting on a freaking 17 year old girl. i mean, who does that!

I think that kid has serious issues, he should go see a shrink. or even better yet, go to a freaking psych ward. Did i mention i realy hate that kid? and here is someone who agrees with me.

Daily Theme Song: Brick by Boring Brick – Paramore