New Art Works

Hey guys, i dont know wether you know or not but I love to draw manga. And lately ive been sick at home (pretty much since the start of the Easter holidays, i havent really gotten better yet, ive only been to school three times this term) so ive occupied myself by reading-but i ran out of books to read-quietly in a corner, playing computer games – but i finished them all – both online and offline, drinking tea – i ran out of tea – green tea that is, watching movies – i eventually ran out of things to watch – mainly horors, comedys, sci-fi, fantasy, adventure…pretty much everything execpt romance and musical…..wait….no, i did watch the sound of music…..

But my point is after a while all i had left to do was to draw. Not that that was a bad thing 🙂

Ive drawn 6 new pictures (i actually drew a whole truck load more than that but these are my best ones…..from today) and ive uploaded them onto my facebook profile page. Now there is a link on the side bar underneath images and if that doesnt seem to work for you i will place one at the end of this post :3

Now along with the pictures i drew today, they are acompanied by sone of my finest pieces of art…..well actually that isnt true….my best ones are either on canvas or on A3 sheets of paper and they are a bitch to try to scan onto a computer……trust me, ive tried. so really these are some of the best one i have on A4. Ill upload some more for you later, some of my better ones are actually stuck up onto my wall at the moment, ill upload them once i could be stuffed to get the stepladder out and actually get them down…….that mya take a while 🙂

So if you want to check out my drawings just head to this address : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1087947256&v=photos&ref=profile#!/album.php?aid=2034481&id=1087947256

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

