Broken Cable of Unfairness

This is so totally unfair!

You see, at my house we have this cord which connects my laptop and my dads PS3 to the internet (cause we dont hve wireless-my dad thinks its unsafe, unreliable andstupid-) and just a few minutes ago he comes to me and tells me its broken. GRRR much?

Now you know how when a parent tell you somthing is broken or wrong and they say it isnt anybodys fault…yet they seem to obviously deliver the message that they think YOU did it?

You know that feeling? Yeah, well thats the one i just gont from my dad.

He walked right up to me, all pissed off and grumpy and he says “Look at THIS!” And shoves the broken cord in my face “When i unhooked it from the playstation it broke, the connetor just snapped right off! This is because it gets so much rough treatment! You…I mean we need to be more careful with things like this. Now its broken and we cant use it.” And hes staring me straight in the face right? so i say “Umm it wasnt me….i havent used that thing in over a month…youved hogged it so you can hook up the PS3 to the internet. I havent touched the thing in ages!”

“Now, now. Its has to be one of us. But its nobodys fault (SEE theres that line). Just learn to be more careful okay. I dont want to see you…i dont want to see somthing like this happen again.” And he stalks off.

Cause he so wasnt pointing the finger at me…*thick sarcasem*

This is so unfair…*sigh*

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

2 Responses to Broken Cable of Unfairness

  1. wolol24 says:

    Fail much

  2. cursedcain says:

    Well, parents tend to do that… My parents did it to me once, my farther broke my laptop once and tells me it’s my fault. Our parents are proud, just let them be. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

