Unfair

You know that moment when you think the whole world im completly perfect and your totally happy with your life, but before you know it the gods come along and slap you across the face and take it all away from you and you think “dude….unfair.”

Yes?

Well, i just had one fo those moments….and it sucked. I realised id been lying to myelf for about 4+ years. Denying myself the truth. The recent slap i just had totally tipped my world upside down, shook it around, threw a bomb at it and then fixed it like nothing had happened. Nobody noticed the difference, no once except me.

I dont susspect that anyone beside myself will understand the dark, sadistic thoughts of mine, unless they have underdone them themselves. Which is sad to think, because i would prefer it if i were alone and didnt have to burden others anymore with my suffering…but they wouldnt be able to even iof i got close4 to them because they never notice….

Never.

That why i deserved that harsh slap in the face. Id been living a lie, thinking that i was a perfectly content little girl, going about my own little way, untill recently i realised that every action i took part in hurt somthing or someone in one way or another. I couldnt stand to see that. So that is why i deciding to seclude myself from the world.

Some may say that is a stupid idea and is in no way whatsoever a way to fix my problems. But thats the thing.

My problems cant be fixed.

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

2 Responses to Unfair

  1. cursedcain says:

    Oh yes, I’ve had one of those days too…

Leave a Reply

