Daily Theme Song: Hero by Superchick

ok readers ever time i log on, im going add a theme song to the website. You see each daily, week, whatever, i chose a new theme song for myself, depending opn my mood. So i decided to incorperate that into my blog.  As you so see now. And if a have the song on my hardrive i will upload it to the site and hope fully (if i can configure it right) you will be able to download it yourselves. But sadly todays i dont have, i just randomly found it on youtube. its awesome.

Hero – Superchick.

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

4 Responses to Daily Theme Song: Hero by Superchick

  1. mangagirl33 says:

    sorry it was so hard to read, i was kinda in a ruch whe i wrote it. SORRY!

  2. Mr. Awesome says:

    First, I like the song.
    Second, I like the idea.
    And third, would other people be able to post their songs?

    PS. Make a section for Music, Manga ect. Just an idea.

    – Mr. Awesome

  3. Mr. Awesome says:

    OH

Leave a Reply

