Japanese, German, Russian, African

Now have any of you guyz ever heard a song sung in any of these different languages? I hvae and those r a few of my favourite ❤ Japanese cause it just sounds like plain old gibberish when its sung, German because it always sounds sort of tense to me, its so god damned funny, Russin well to be honest i dont really know why i like russian songs, the beat, tune, i dont know but they always sound kool. AFRICAN. oh my gawd! afraican songs r one of the best types of music you ould ever listen to. they are right up nest to english and japanese songs. they got a great beat, you can dance to them and they is always somthing different about each song.

why am i even talking about this?

But one type of accent/language i cant stand to listen to, is F-R-E-N-C-H! I can stand to listen to the french speking let alone them SINGING. uugghhhh they always sound so uptight and snooty to me! (no offence to anybody reading this who just happens to be french) People always say the french is the language of love and paris is the land of love, but to be honest, nope, it really doesnt do much for me. I hate the language, i hate SOME (seeeeeeee i said SOME not ALL!) of the peoples uppity, self ritious attidudes because APPARENTLY there the COUNTRY OF LOOOOVE. Bleck. who even believes that crap?

cause i sure dont.

About mangagirl33
Hi there! Well about me....you could say im very 'out there' and ready to tackle any (well most...) obsticals. I wish to be a world renound author when im older. Either that or a manga artist. ......yeah, manga. Now dont get me wrong, i love the stuff: anime, manga you name it. But im not Otaku. Anyway, thats beside the point. What im trying to get at is, im fun, willing to try new things, curious about most as well, and willing to listen.....most of the time. So yeah, thats pretty much it about me *smile*

Leave a Reply

